Officers & Directors


President:Mark McCullough
Secretary/Treasurer:Patricia Garcia
Past President:Richard Gomez

Board of Directors

Director: Mike Cromer
Director: Billy Cordasco
Director: Frank Garcia
Director: Katherine Pastor
Director: Linda Radosevich
Director: Tim Hanson
Executive Director: Steve Conrad

Success Story

“Ever since I was young, I had a plan to attend college and become an elementary school teacher. Since receiving the Raymond Educational Foundation Scholarship, my dream is finally becoming a reality. Grace Abell

Success Story

“Receiving this scholarship will lighten my financial burden and allow me to dedicate more energy to my studies. I am so excited to be part of the next generation of healthcare innovators.”
Robin Swift